//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

to start

It has been a long time since I wrote. I have decided to start again.

There has been too much yearning for profit the past two years. A profit I have naturally imbibed through the profession I was following.

It is time I look up to that facet of my life which gives me versatility, worth, love, magnificence and sensuality. Most importantly that what makes me whole and complete as a human being.

I hope as I embrace this aspect of my heart whole heartedly, I would be able to steer clear all the blockages that holds this heart to ransom.

There is no better way of service than to this soul and what better service than this

This soul is magnanimous I know. It also is beyond the three qualities that predominate the massive physical body and create constraints of space and time

I cannot sleep tonight. There is much that this Dona wishes to do- a lot more it wants to toil, even more it intends on achieving ‘itself’ and voraciously it wishes to obliterate what the people around have spilled and have been spilling since the day she started her journey towards achieving ‘her’ financial independence.

There is also to discover greatness, meaning and worth amidst this chaos.  There is also to join the dots between what she sees around and what happens within. Between what she hears and what she does and why she so does, between what is said needs to be done and what actually does need

The trial has to start, after all

About Dona

'You have to dream intentionally. Most people dream a dream when they are asleep. But to be a writer, you have to dream while you are awake'........Haruki Murakami

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

